The Bhagavad-Gita explains five basic truths: Isvara (God) Jiva (living beings) Prakrti (material nature) Kala (time) Karma (action)

Share To:

Share this Post to Social Networks

Share on FacebookTweet on TwitterPlus on Google+

Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours

Have something to add to this story? Share it in the comments. By Writing Your Comments with Registered User - includes OpenID